6   +   6   =  

Six-piece Indie band Talkboy have released their new single Stupid Luck, fusing dreamy, Shoegaze-esque and Indie Rock elements with guitar-led hooks that you’ll be singing all day long!

After meeting as students at Leeds College of Music, the band formed in 2017, with Katie Heap (vocals), Calum Juniper (vocals), Tim Malkin (guitar), Charlotte Jones (keys), Tom Sargent (bass), and Jake Greenway (drums). With a new EP on the way in 2021, Talkboy are definitely ones to watch. Give there latest release a spin…

And follow the guys on Instagram:

Website by Wisp Creative.